They Will Have To Kill Us First OST. CD



The first original soundtrack recording from Nick Zinner of the Yeah Yeah Yeah’s and producer of Songhoy Blues’ critically acclaimed debut, also features rare and unreleased music from the documentary including Bombino, Ali Farka Touré, Toumani Diabate and Fadimata ‘Disco’ Wallet Oumar.

  1. Gna Ta Ka Da (Nick Zinner & Amkoullel)
  2. Khaira’s Theme (Nick Zinner)
  3. Asswl (Abdallah Ag Alhousseini)
  4. Disco’s Theme (Nick Zinner)
  5. Saya (Kankou Kouyate)
  6. Jimmy’s Theme / Enter The MLA (Nick Zinner)
  7. Bab Hou (Songhoy Blues)
  8. Diadie (Afel Bochum)
  9. France, mali, Minusma / Moving Steadily North (Nick Zinner & Khaira Arby)
  10. Radio Timbuktu (Nick Zinner)
  11. Machengoidi (Ali Farka Toure & Toumani Diabate)
  12. Bamako Ballade / Solent (Nick Zinner & Songhoy Blues)
  13. Nick (Here Come The Producers Remix) (Songhoy Blues)
  14. Moussa’s Theme (Nick Zinner)
  15. Imuhar (Bombino)
  16. Ma Tekinam Ya Kada (Moussa Sidi)
  17. Du Sang dans le Sable (Nick Zinner & Amkoullel)
  18. Algeria (Nick Zinner)
  19. Jolie (Abraham Lincoln Remix) (Songhoy Blues)
  20. Karanda (Ali Farka Toure)
  21. Dounia Tade (Amanar featuring Vieux Farka Toure)
  22. Petit Metier (Songhoy Blues)
  23. Children’s Song (Fadimata ‘Disco’ Wallet Oumar)
  24. Fear In My Belly (Nick Zinner featuring Khaira Arby)
  25. Horei (Songhoy Blues)
  26. In The Blue Room (Khaira ARBY)
  27. Jenuesse (Nick Zinner & Kankou Kouyate)
  28. Soubour (Paddington Remix) (Songhoy Blues)
  29. Sekou Oumarou (Timbuktu Remix) (Songhoy Blues)
  30. Abarajou Square (Nick Zinner)
  31. Amalgam (Khaira Arby)
  32. Ayama Yama Yama (Moussa Sidi)